sweetheart’s day

 WOMAN’S LOVE POEM 

     Before I lay me down to sleep,
     I pray for a man, who’s not a creep,
     One who’s handsome, smart and strong,
     One who loves to listen long.
     One who thinks before he speaks,
     One who’ll call, not wait for weeks.
     I pray he’s gainfully employed,
     When I spend his cash, won’t be annoyed.
     Pulls out my chair and opens my door,
     Massages my back and begs to do more.
     Oh! Send me a man who’ll make love to my mind,
     Knows what to answer to “how big is my behind?”
     I pray that this man will love me to no end,
     And always be my very best friend.
     

 MAN’S LOVE POEM

      I pray for a deaf-mute nymphomaniac with
      Huge boobs who owns a bar on a golf course,
      And loves to send me fishing and hunting. This
      Doesn’t rhyme and I don’t give a shit.

 thanks to cowgalutah for today’s e-mail! {giggle} 

2 Responses to “sweetheart’s day”

  1. Totally choked on my coffee reading this! Too funny

    *

    REPLY:

    aye, then perhaps you should have had a glass o’ water!
    heh heh.

    ’twas funny, with a little truth thrown in…
    – y

  2. I got this too and passed it on to many.
    Phunny . . .
    ~m

    *

    REPLY:

    yeah, what makes it so phucking phunny is there may be a grain of truth to it.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

